I’m BAaaaaAAAAAck!!!!

Current Facebook status: And the rockets red glare… The bombs bursting in air… Or just night firing from the Wilson’s Creek Reenactment 😉
Currently playing in the background: fighting kids and Phineas and Ferb

I’M BACK!

I hope.

I’ve been woefully remiss in posting the last couple months. I have an excuse. Really. My laptop died and the netbook just isn’t a workhorse. I need a workhorse. The netbook is perfect for what I bought it for – writing on the go. But not for everyday stuff.

In the meantime, I did manage to finish the rough draft of Suburban Straightjacket and have made it through a round or two of edits. I even got it [mostly] to my fabulous critique partner on time! And Debbie’s is fabulous! Her book… I loved it!!!

But I now have a new laptop. I’m working on the sequel to Suburban Straightjacket and synopses for it and about 5 other books. But I have a plan for them now. Back to work…

I’m over on Pentalk today – so pop on by and say hi!

About Carol Moncado

An aspiring author trying to traverse successfully through the wonderful world of publishing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.