Quick Pic Post

Was hoping to post several pictures, but here’s one for now.  Was at Walmart and saw this:

Deeanne Gist’s Trouble with Brides in three separate spots.  Thought that was cool :).  You can also see Mary Connealy’s Sharpshooter in Petticoats there on the second shelf on the left.  I have a better picture of it and it’s one I’ll post later for Seekerville stuff – like if I can find the bucket with the pictures of my ancestors [like my GGrandma] that I can’t find and needed so I could scan a pic for Seekerville’s historical party…  😦

Will keep looking tonight and if I find it will post them then.

About Carol Moncado

An aspiring author trying to traverse successfully through the wonderful world of publishing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.