No What I Read Wednesday, 1/5/11

Just a quick flyby to:

A. SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!  Mary Connealy was here!!!!!! WOOHOO!  And as Andrea pointed out, she ‘finishes off’ people all the time…

B. It’s been a long couple of days and I don’t have A Passion Denied‘s review finished yet.

C. I have written outlines of what I have of both Unbreak Her Heart‘s sequel and the Nano one and filled in the chapter blanks [more or less], plus the rough draft of a guest blog post.  So I haven’t been completely unproductive…

Thank you for your understanding :).  Do look for Flash Fiction Friday in a couple of days.

About Carol Moncado

An aspiring author trying to traverse successfully through the wonderful world of publishing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No What I Read Wednesday, 1/5/11

  1. Andrea says:

    I was also careful to point out that I know this only by reputation…I personally know of only one person she has “finished off.”
    /Carol, you’re gonna get me into trouble here./

Comments are closed.